top of page
Search
  • godfamilycountry19

Ranching/Farming

Hello Everyone, If you aren't familiar with my Agricultural background. Well, check out my other YouTube channel. I do a few things like "Truck Talk", where I discuss current events affecting Ag, your household foodstuff, budget, etc., I also have other videos as it relates to animal husbandry, etc. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClguO-GZ8srpDZvH3_a4GGg


I will do my best to start uploading posts and helpful Agricultural material as I come across it or think about it as I'm wandering around the ranch and home. Snow is still on the ground around these parts seeing as we are at over 6,000' in elevation. All this will be found under the "Family" category at the bottom of the blog homepage. Thank you for your time!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First Guest & Premiere on YT Channel!

Hello all, I hope to have something in the works after General Conference where I will be talking with a special guest about her role in Gathering Isreal. It will most likely be sometime in October. O

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page